Print Page   |   Sign In
FBA Committees
Share |

Florida Brownfields Association Committees

The Florida Brownfields Association (FBA) has established a list of committees that it feels are pertinent to the programs and activities of the organization.  These will change as needs and objectives change.  The current, active committees and their chairs are:


Annual Conference Chair


Beth Norman, Cardno, Co-Chair
Mary Smith, Terracon, Co-Chair
Michael Sznapstajler, Cobb Cole, Co-Chair
Environmental Justice & Public Health  

Donna Banks, City of New Smyrna Beach, Co-Chair
Samia Singleton, City of Cocoa, Co-Chair
Belinda Williams-Collins, City of DeLand, Co-Chair


Legislative & Policy

Jason Lichtstein, Akerman, Co-Chair
Joakim (Jay) Nordqvist, GSE Engineering & Consulting, Co-Chair
Michael Sznapstajler, Cobb Cole, Co-Chair


Mike Fisher, SCS Engineers, Co-Chair
Leslie Herd, Ramboll Environ, Co-Chair

Outreach, Education  & Membership



Patrick Krechowski, Gray Robinson, Co-Chair
Tom Lewis, Terracon, Co-Chair
Janet Peterson, Bureau Veritas North America, Co-Chair
Beth Walker,VCTC & Appropriations Services, LLC, Co-Chair

Community Search
Sign In