Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Contact Us
Share |

Contacts

Florida Brownfields Association, Inc.
Becky Buice
1625 Summit Lake Drive, Suite 300
Tallahassee, FL  32317
Phone: (850) 402-2954
Fax: (850) 402-0139
Email: becky@nstephens.com

John Titkanich
President, Florida Brownfields Association
Phone: (321) 433-8660
Email:  jtitkanich@cocoafl.org

 

Need a Speaker?

The Florida Brownfields Association (FBA) would appreciate the opportunity to present information related to the Florida Brownfields Program to your organization.  As you may know, Brownfields are generally abandoned, idled, or underused real properties where expansion or redevelopment is complicated by actual or perceived environmental contamination and can negatively impact your business or region, unless addressed.  The FBA has developed various presentations that we believe will provide valuable information to benefit your members.  We have a group of Brownfields professionals who have volunteered to make themselves available to attend a meeting and speak on Brownfield issues of interest.  Below please find a list of FBA Regional Coordinators who can arrange for a presentation to your organization.  Note that the regions mirror those of the Florida Department of Environmental Protection.


Northwest Region
Roger Register
Cardno TBE
(850) 385-8232
RogerRegister@cardnotbe.com


Northeast Region
  Nandra Weeks
Geosyntec Consultants
(904) 626-0866
NWeeks@Geosyntec.com
 

Central
Andy Lawn
HSW Engineers
(407) 872-6893 phone
alawn@hsweng.com
Eric Krebill
Terracon
(407) 843-1311
erkrehbill@terracon.com
John A. Titkanich
City of Cocoa
(321) 639-7565
jtitkanich@cocoafl.org

Southwest
  Steve Folsom
HSA
(813) 971-3882
sfolsom@hsa-env.com

South
David Latham, PG
Geosyntec
(561) 922-1039
dlatham@geosyntec.com

Amanda Brock
Henderson Franklin
(239) 344-1100
amanda.brock@henlaw.com


Southeast
Harry James
City of Miami
(305) 416-1468
hjames@miamigov.com
Janet Peterson
Bureau Veritas
(305) 436-1221
janet.peterson@us.bureauveritas.com

 

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely

2016 Conference Sponsors